4 photo

Share:


advertisement

Bolsheohtinsky bridge (the historical name — Peter the Great is nowadays returned, originally — the Bridge of Emperor Peter the Great) — трёхпролётный the arch bridge through Neva.

Idea about construction of this bridge has been stated still on March, 13th 1829 year at the statement Nikolay I a long-term plan Petersburg. However, in those days creation of such constant bridge has been technically unattainable, so it was necessary to be limited to the transportation organisation. on June, 5th 1884 year the State council recognised «Ohtinsky пригородок as subject to connection, in the economic relation, to the city of S.-Peterburgu so that this measure has been carried out after the device through the river Neva of the bridge to which are supposed to connect capital to the marked district». Debate about a choice of a line of the bridge has lasted up to January, 16th 1906 year. In parallel, on September, 1st 1901 year the Town council declared the international competition on the best project of the bridge with prizes in 12, 8 and 5 thousand roubles. On representation of projects it was taken away twelve months.

on competition it has been submitted sixteen projects: 7 — from Petersburg, 1 — from Moscow, 2 — from Paris, 1 — from Frankfurt am Main, 2 — from Vienna, 1 — from Amsterdam, 1 — from Barcelona and 1 — from Chicago.

However all of them have not satisfied jury. It has been decided not to award the award, however under the recommendation of a commission of experts four projects have been got:«7.6»engineer S. P.Bobrovsky and architect V.P.Apyshkova,"Kronstadt-Toulon"French building society"Levale-Perre",«Two anchors of "engineer A.Shnellja from Vienna and«Freedom to navigation of "engineer G.G.Krivosheina and architect V.P.Apyshkova. Last project also it has been decided to realise.

in six-monthly term Krivoshein and Apyshkov have made the definitive project (for these works by it it has been assigned 40 thousand roubles) and have presented it by September, 24th 1907 year. On June, 26th 1909 year, in two hundred year`s anniversary of the Poltava fight the bridge bookmark has been made.

November, 8th 1911 year Peter the Great bridge has been opened for a traffic and pedestrians.

From the point of view of technology bridge construction Peter the Great bridge was rather innovative construction. Its constructive scheme consisted all of three flights average of which, with an aperture in 14,6 metres was projected swing, and lateral flights in length on 128,2 metres were blocked by two arch double-hinged farms with inhalings and driving low. Passing a bridge part it was suspended from below to arch farms and its longitudinal beams simultaneously served as inhalings, perceiving thrust arch farms. Thanks to such scheme the volume rather laborious works on erection of river support decreased, degree of reduction of a live channel of the river was reduced by support to a minimum and made only 9,44 %. Placing swing flight in the middle of the river (before swing flight in bridges through Neva was arranged at one of coast) was new also.

Peter the Great bridge and the external shape in the spirit of northern modernist style is allocated.

In late-soviet its time it was accepted to criticise rather rigidly as for a decor illustrating «the worst samples of a modernist style», and for the decision to construct in city boundaries the bridge with driving low.

Bridge built factory of the Warsaw firm «K.Rudzky and To», and swing flight with mechanisms has been executed at the Petersburg Metal factory.

quality of work was rather high and the first repair of the bridge was required only in 1971 to year.

in 1917 to year the bridge has been renamed in Bolsheohtensky, and in 1956 to year — in Bolsheohtinsky. Bridge Major repairs have begun in 1993 and have come to the end in 1997 to year. Then on the bridge have returned inscriptions with its former name, removed after revolution. In 2011 to year repair of the bridge with colouring metalic and the illumination equipment, dated for its centenary has been again made.

sources:
1. Petersburg. Peter the Great bridge. 1906-1911



©_© 2005–2019      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

3 фото


Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Большеохтинский мост (ныне возвращено историческое название — Петра Великого, первоначально — Мост Императора Петра Великого) — трёхпролётный арочный мост через Неву.

Идея о постройке этого моста была высказана еще 13 марта 1829 года при утверждении Николаем I перспективного плана Петербург. Однако, в те времена создание такого постоянного моста было технически недостижимо, так что пришлось ограничиться организацией перевоза. 5 июня 1884 года Государственный совет признал «Охтинский пригородок подлежащим соединению, в хозяйственном отношении, к городу С.-Петербургу с тем, чтобы мера сия была приведена в исполнение по устройстве через р. Неву моста, которым предполагается соединить столицу с означенной местностью». Дебаты о выборе трассы моста продлились вплоть до 16 января 1906 года. Параллельно, 1 сентября 1901 года Городская управа объявила международный конкурс на лучший проект моста с призами в 12, 8 и 5 тысяч рублей. На представление проектов отводилось двенадцать месяцев.

На конкурс было подано шестнадцать проектов: 7 — из Петербурга, 1 — из Москвы, 2 — из Парижа, 1 — из Франкфурта-на-Майне, 2 — из Вены, 1 — из Амстердама, 1 — из Барселоны и 1 — из Чикаго.

Однако все они не удовлетворили жюри. Было решено премии не присуждать, однако по рекомендации экспертной комиссии были приобретены четыре проекта: «7.6» инженера С. П. Бобровского и архитектора В. П. Апышкова, «Кронштадт-Тулон» французского строительного общества «Левале-Перрэ», «Два якоря» инженера А. Шнелля из Вены и «Свобода судоходству» инженера Г. Г. Кривошеина и архитектора В. П. Апышкова. Именно последний проект и было решено реализовать.

В шестимесячный срок Кривошеин и Апышков составили окончательный проект (на эти работы им было ассигновано 40 тысяч рублей) и представили его к 24 сентября 1907 года. 26 июня 1909 года, в двухсотлетнюю годовщину Полтавской битвы была произведена закладка моста.

8 ноября 1911 года мост Петра Великого был открыт для движения транспорта и пешеходов.

С точки зрения технологии мостостроения мост Петра Великого был весьма новаторским сооружением. Его конструктивная схема состояла всего из трех пролетов, средний из которых, с отверстием в 14,6 метра проектировался разводным, а боковые пролеты длиной по 128,2 метра перекрывались двумя арочными двухшарнирными фермами с затяжками и ездой понизу. Проезжая часть моста подвешивалась снизу к арочным фермам и ее продольные балки одновременно служили затяжками, воспринимая распор арочных ферм. Благодаря такой схеме уменьшался объем весьма трудоемких работ по возведению речных опор, степень уменьшения живого русла реки опорами сводилась к минимуму и составляла всего 9,44%. Новым было и размещение разводного пролета в середине реки (до этого разводной пролет в мостах через Неву устраивался у одного из берегов).

Выделяется мост Петра Великого и своим внешним обликом в духе северного модерна.

В позднесоветское время его было принято весьма жестко критиковать как за декор, иллюстрирующий «худшие образцы модерна», так и за само решение построить в черте города мост с ездой понизу.

Мост строил завод варшавской фирмы «К. Рудзкий и Ко», а разводной пролет с механизмами был выполнен на Петербургском Металлическом заводе.

Качество работы было весьма высоким и первый ремонт моста потребовался только в 1971 году.

В 1917 году мост был переименован в Большеохтенский, а в 1956 году — в Большеохтинский. Капитальный ремонт моста начался в 1993 и завершился в 1997 году. Тогда же на мост вернули надписи с его прежним названием, снятые после революции. В 2011 году был вновь произведен ремонт моста с окраской металлоконструкций и оборудованием подсветки, приуроченный к его столетнему юбилею.

Источники:
1. Петербург. Мост Петра Великого. 1906—1911



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100