29 photo
page: 1 2

Share:


advertisement

Palace embankment — the first on creation time. It is built up from Admiralties to the Post court yard (the Marble palace settling down on a place) by the end 1730 th Building of granite embankment — by extent of 1,6 km instead of the wooden it is carried out in 17631767 years. A granite broke out on Karelian isthmus and islands — of gulf of Finland and delivered in a city a waterway. — Master G. I. Nasonov supervised — over works.

From Palace embankment originate small till extents­, but exclusive embankments on art expressiveness — of the Winter flute (17831784), arches of the transition connecting Hermitage theatre with the Old Hermitage leaving under the beautiful arches. Protections from ashlar a granite on embankment of the Winter flute are taken out on granite consoles.

bridges along Palace embankment are built in 1760th It is Hermitage (through the Winter flute), Verhne-swan (through the Swan — channel), three-flying Prachechnyj (through Fontanka, at interface to Kutuzov`s emb.). Steep slopes of bridges, curvilinear outlines of descents to water with granite benches, smooth lines of congress to the river at the Winter flute with curbstones for moorings and chains bring a variety a — strict composition of granite walls of embankments.

Ensemble of Palace embankment outstanding constructions ­- form the — Winter palace, the Small and Old Hermitage, the Marble palace­, the former grand-ducal palaces and the private residences as a whole forming — unique building on art value.

from a building Winter palace the wide view on Peter and Paul Fortress — with a cathedral silhouette, on an Spit of Vasilievsky Island — with a building of the Naval museum and rostral columns reveals­­. The sharpness of emotional perception amplifies thanks to contrast between continuous monumental building of Palace embankment and wide space of the Neva water area.

palace embankment incorporates to Vasilevsky island Palace — bridge (engineer And. The item Pshenitsky, 19081914, a lattice — architect L.A.Noskov, 1930).

On the bank of Neva on Palace embankment, at Winter palace has been built in 1818 landing stage. In 1832 on it have established bronze sculptures of lions (sculptor. I. P.Prokofiev) and vases from the polished Swedish — porphyry. At creation of the Admiralty embankment and in connection with construction of the Palace bridge landing stage have disassembled and two — Palace and Petrovsky on Admiralty embankment, against each of pavilions have built Admiralties. On Palace landing stage have established — figures of lions on granite pedestals, and on Petrovsky — vases.



©_© 2005–2018      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

29 фото
страница: 1 2


Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Дворцовая набережная — первая по времени создания. Застроена от Адмиралтейства до Почтового двора (располагавшегося на месте Мраморного дворца) к концу 1730-х гг. Строительство гранитной на­бережной протяженностью 1,6 км вместо деревянной осуществлено в 17631767 годах. Гранит выламывали на Карельском перешейке и остро­вах Финского залива и доставляли в город водным путем. Руково­дил работами мастер Г. И. Насонов.

От Дворцовой набережной берут начало небольшие по протяжен­ности, но исключительные по художественной выразительности набе­режные Зимней канавки (17831784), уходящие под красивые своды арки перехода, соединяющего Эрмитажный театр со Старым Эрмитажем. Ограждения из тесаного гранита на набережной Зимней канавки вынесены на гранитные консоли.

Мосты вдоль Дворцовой набережной выстроены в 1760-х гг. Это — Эрмитажный (через Зимнюю канавку), Верхне-Лебяжий (через Лебя­жий канал), трехпролетный Прачечный (через Фонтанку, у сопряжения с наб. Кутузова). Крутые подъемы мостов, криволинейные очертания спусков к воде с гранитными скамьями, плавные линии съезда к реке у Зимней канавки с тумбами для причалов и цепями вносят разнообра­зие в строгую композицию гранитных стен набережных.

Ансамбль Дворцовой набережной формируют выдающиеся соору­жения — Зимний дворец, Малый и Старый Эрмитаж, Мраморный дво­рец, бывшие великокняжеские дворцы и особняки, в целом образую­щие неповторимую по художественной ценности застройку.

От здания Зимнего дворца раскрывается широкий вид на Петро­павловскую крепость с силуэтом собора, на стрелку Васильевского ос­трова со зданием Военно-Морского музея и ростральными колоннами. Острота эмоционального восприятия усиливается благодаря контрасту между сплошной монументальной застройкой Дворцовой набережной и широким пространством невской акватории.

Дворцовая набережная соединяется с Васильевским островом Двор­цовым мостом (инж. А. П. Пшеницкий, 19081914, решетка — арх. Л. А. Носков, 1930-е).

На берегу Невы на Дворцовой набережной, у Зимнего дворца была сооружена в 1818 г. пристань. В 1832 г. на ней установили бронзовые скульптуры львов (ск. И. П. Прокофьев) и вазы из полированного швед­ского порфира. При создании Адмиралтейской набережной и в связи с постройкой Дворцового моста пристань разобрали и соорудили две — Дворцовую и Петровскую на Адмиралтейской набережной, против каждого из павильонов Адмиралтейства. На Дворцовой пристани уста­новили фигуры львов на гранитных постаментах, а на Петровской — вазы.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100