Monument to Peter I

Monument to Peter I photo - Priozersk
1600x1065 | 1586,9 Kb
19.07.2020  12:17

Monument to Peter I at the apse of the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin. Originally a granite stele was crowned with a bust of Peter by sculptor Verbel. Bronze bust lost in 1918 The new bust and coat of arms of Kexholm were created by sculptor V. E. Gorev and installed on a pedestal in 1976.

Inscription at the bottom:
Peter the Great
Leib Guards Kexholm Emperor of the Austrian Regiment < br/> In commemoration of the 200th anniversary of its foundation and the return of the ancestral fortress.












code to blog:

Share:
photos near Priozersk
  • Priozersk Railway Station
  • Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monument to Peter I
  • Monument to Lenin
  • ZSU-23-4



monuments  St.-Petersburg on an extent of two centuries from the moment of the basis was capital of the Russian empire, was its cultural, political centre. Monuments, sculptures and obelisks are dispersed on all city, concentrating, certainly, in the centre Petersburg. Separately: only Petersburg ... →

 

Priozersk (Old Russian Korela, Swedish Kexholm, Finnish Käkisalmi, Karelian Karjala or Kägöisalmi) is a city in Russia, the administrative center of the Priozersk district of the Leningrad region, the center of the Priozersk urban settlement.
r nThe city is located on the Karelian Isthmus, at the confluence of the northern branch of the Vuoksa River ... →

 

Sculptures in St.-Petersburg stand continually, in particular in the centre, where плотност monuments the phenomenal. The known sculpture most, perhaps, one of the main symbols of a city on Neva -«Copper Horseman». The Equestrian statue in honour of ... →

 


pamyatnik_petru_i_3
photo



©_© 2005–2020      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

Памятник Петру I

Памятник Петру I фото - Приозерск
1600x1065 | 1586,9 Kb
19.07.2020  12:17

Памятник Петру I у апсиды Собора Рождества Богородицы. Первоначально гранитную стелу венчал бюст Петра работы скульптора Вербеля. Бронзовый бюст утрачен в 1918 году. Новый бюст и герб Кексгольма созданы скульптором В. Э. Горевым и установлен на постаменте в 1976 году.

Надпись в основании:
Петру Великому
Лейб-гвардии Кексгольмский Императора Австрийского полк
В память 200-летия своего основания и возвращения праотечественной крепости.













Код для вставки на сайт или в блог:

Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!
соседние фотографии Приозерск
  • Вокзал Приозерска
  • Церковь Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы
  • Памятник Петру I
  • Памятник Ленину
  • ЗСУ-23-4 «Шилка»



памятники  Санкт-Петербург на протяжение двух столетий с момента своего основания являлся столицей Российской Империи, был ее культурным, политическим центром. Памятники, скульптуры и обелиски рассредоточены по всему городу, концентрируясь, конечно же, в центре Петербурга. Отдельно: ... →

 

Приозе́рск (древнерус. Корела, швед. Kexholm, финск. Käkisalmi, карел. Karjala или Kägöisalmi) — город в России, административный центр Приозе́рского района Ленинградской области, центр Приозерского городского поселения.
Город расположен на Карельском перешейке, в месте впадения северного рукава реки Вуокса в Ладожское озеро. Железнодорожная ... →

 

скульптуры  Скульптуры на фото. Скульптурные памятники в Санкт-Петербурге стоят на каждом шагу, в особенности в центре, где плотность памятников феноменальная. Самая, пожалуй, известная скульптура, один из главных символов города на Неве — «Медный ... →

 


pamyatnik_petru_i_3
photo



©_© 2005–2020      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна. Все фото авторские.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS




версия для слабопонимающих
Rambler's Top100