Monument to a dog nicknamed Ingus by border guard N. F. Karatsupa

Pam pendulum dog named
1600x1065 | 1255.29 Kb
28.07.2019  10:34

Nikita Fyodorovich Karatsupa (04/12/1910-18 11/11/1994 ) - Hero of the Soviet Union, Colonel of the Border Service, famous for his raids against border violators, during which he used well-trained dogs in the border troops since 1932Since the year 1933, he has been a guide and instructor for service dogs at border outposts. Starting service at the border in Primorye, he and his dog, named Ingus (the original My name is Hindu) became a real threat of enemies, detaining 467 violators, destroying 129 spies and saboteurs, with honor having left 120 fighting clashes. Karatsupa had five dogs at different times, and they all had one nickname. None of the Ingus was a purebred shepherd dog, and not one of them died his own death - everyone died from battle wounds, in battles with saboteurs.The monument to the dog Ingus is in Vladivostok at the Museum of Military Glory of the Pacific Border District.

he cabin of the Mi-8T helicopter
The cabin of the Mi-8T helicopter












code to blog:

Share:
photo near Vladivostok
  • Sundial Forever Together
  • Temple of the Holy Right Prince Igor of Chernigov
  • Monument to a dog nicknamed Ingus by border guard N. F. Karatsupa
  • Monument to the fighters for power of the Soviets
  • Panorama of the square of the Fighters of the Revolution



monuments  St.-Petersburg on an extent of two centuries from the moment of the basis was capital of the Russian empire, was its cultural, political centre. Monuments, sculptures and obelisks are dispersed on all city, concentrating, certainly, in the centre Petersburg. Separately: only Petersburg ... →

 

Sculptures in St.-Petersburg stand continually, in particular in the centre, where плотност monuments the phenomenal. The known sculpture most, perhaps, one of the main symbols of a city on Neva -«Copper Horseman». The Equestrian statue in honour of ... →

 

Vladivostok is the capital of Primorye, one of the largest cities in the Russian Far East.

 


pamyatnik_sobake_po_klichke_ingus_pogranichnika
photo



©_© 2005–2022      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

Памятник собаке по кличке «Ингус» пограничника Н. Ф. Карацупы

Памятник собаке по кличке «Ингус» пограничника Н. Ф. Карацупы фото - Владивосток
1600x1065 | 1255,29 Kb
28.07.2019  10:34

Никита Фёдорович Карацупа (12.04.1910-18.11.1994 гг.) — Герой Советского Союза, полковник пограничной службы. Знаменит своими рейдами против нарушителей границы, во время которых он использовал хорошо обученных собак. В пограничных войсках с 1932 года. С 1933 года проводник, инструктор служебных собак на пограничных заставах. Начав службу на границе в Приморье, он со своей собакой по кличке Ингус (первоначальное имя — Индус) стал настоящей грозой врагов, задержав 467 нарушителей, уничтожив 129 шпионов и диверсантов, с честью выйдя из 120 боевых столкновений. Собак у Карацупы в разное время было пятеро, а кличка у них у всех была одна. Ни один из Ингусов не был чистокровной овчаркой, и ни один из них не умер своей смертью — все погибли от боевых ран, в схватках с диверсантами. Памятник собаке Ингусу находится во Владивостоке у музея боевой славы Тихоокеанского пограничного округа.

Кабина вертолета Ми-8Т
Кабина вертолета Ми-8Т


реклама











Код для вставки на сайт или в блог:

Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!
соседние фотографии Владивосток
  • Солнечные часы «Навеки вместе»
  • Храм Святого благоверного князя Игоря Черниговского
  • Памятник собаке по кличке «Ингус» пограничника Н. Ф. Карацупы
  • Памятник борцам за власть Советов
  • Стела «Владивосток — город воинской славы»



Продажа билетов осущесвляется через сервис Aviasales.ru без комиссии и наценок.


Владивосток — столица Приморья, один из крупнейших городов Дальнего Востока России.

 

памятники  Санкт-Петербург на протяжение двух столетий с момента своего основания являлся столицей Российской Империи, был ее культурным, политическим центром. Памятники, скульптуры и обелиски рассредоточены по всему городу, концентрируясь, конечно же, в центре Петербурга. Отдельно: ... →

 

Скульптуры на фото. Скульптурные памятники в Санкт-Петербурге стоят на каждом шагу, в особенности в центре, где плотность памятников феноменальная. Самая, пожалуй, известная скульптура, один из главных символов города на Неве — «Медный Всадник» ... →.

 


pamyatnik_sobake_po_klichke_ingus_pogranichnika
photo

Вам есть что сказать — ну я же чую.
Высказаться о наболевшем, я выслушаю:
Имя


email (не публикуется)







©_© 2005–2019      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна. Все фото авторские.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS




версия для слабопонимающих
Rambler's Top100