2 photo

Share:



In 17321735 years architect F.-B.Rastrelli has constructed an imperial palace, having reconstructed private residences of Petrovsky time existing here. This construction is completely reconstructed by it in 17541762 the Crosswise court yard close the cases turned by magnificent Facades on the north, the south, the West and the east. East facade nowadays hides the building of the Small Hermitage built in 17641775 Three facades of a three-storyed palace accessible to a review have a various composition. They are unusually solemn and enriched by two circles of three-quarter — columns, decorative frames of windows, eaves, a balustrade with statues and vases. Despite a catastrophic fire 1837 during which time all premises — of a palace were lost­, facades have remained and are bright samples of Baroque style of the middle of XVIII century Colouring of facades in three colours — a rich colour of walls (green), white columns, horizontal draughts and platbands and dark (olive) capitals, bases and cartouches — prominent feature — of style. The variety of details does not break composite integrity. A facade turned on the area, most solemn. Its axis is underlined acting as a projection and three arches of entrance to a court yard. Domestic facades are finished in the same character. A front entrance in a building — in the middle of a facade turned to Neva (the Jordanian entrance). Presently the basic input for tourists is from an internal court yard to which it is possible to get with Palace Square.

palace Premises are restored in 18381839 after a fire 1837 by architects V.P.Stasov and A. P.Bryullov. The basic halls have kept the furnish created by them. Then to overlappings of halls of the big flights (nearby 20) for the first time in history the building technics — have applied original metal designs: triangular — farms, trussed and elliptic beams, and also the pottery arches. Only three premises were restored in character of Baroque style­: the Main (Jordanian) ladder, the Big and Small churches. Smart — halls are solved in style of classicism. Some were whenever possible recreated from them — in the former kind conceived by architects D.Kvarengi, K.I.Rossi, O.Monferranom. In ground floor galleries Rastrelli`s furnish has remained.

Smart, or Jordanian, the ladder (Rastrelli-Stasov) conducts on a platform of the second floor, two remarkable suites — of halls — Big and Neva whence begin­.

biggest in a palace (800 sq. Georgievsky halls and behind it of Apollos the hall (Stasov-Yefimov) is located in the case connecting a — palace with the Small Hermitage.

after revolution a palace (the area of building more than 22 thousand sq.) is transferred the state museum «Hermitage», and its premises are adapted — for an exposition of products of arts. All smart premises — restored.

ensemble with the Winter palace joins the Hermitage buildings located — to the east, between Palace quay and Millionnaya street — the Small, Old Hermitage and Hermitage theatre. All of them are connected on the second floor by covered transitions. The old Hermitage is a part of a building of the New Hermitage, the main facade turned — on Millionnaya street.



©_© 2005–2019      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

2 фото

Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

В 17321735 годах архитектор Ф.-Б. Растрелли построил императорский дворец, реконструировав существовавшие здесь особняки петровского времени. Это сооружение им же полностью перестроено в 17541762 гг. Крестообразный двор замыкают корпуса, обращенные великолепными Фасадами на север, юг, запад и восток. Восточный фасад ныне скрывает здание Малого Эрмитажа, выстроенное в 17641775 гг. Три доступных обозрению фасада трехэтажного дворца имеют различную композицию. Они необыкновенно торжественны и обогащены двумя ярусами трех­четвертных колонн, декоративными обрамлениями окон, раскрепованными карнизами, балюстрадой со статуями и вазами. Несмотря на катастрофический пожар 1837 г., во время которого погибли все поме­щения дворца, фасады сохранились и являются яркими образцами стиля барокко середины XVIII в. Окраска фасадов в три цвета — интенсивный цвет стен (зеленый), белые колонны, горизонтальные тяги и наличники и темные (оливковые) капители, базы и картуши — характерная осо­бенность стиля. Многообразие деталей не разбивает композиционной целостности. Фасад, обращенный на площадь, наиболее торжествен. Его ось подчеркнута выступающими ризалитом и тремя арками въезда во двор. Дворовые фасады отделаны в том же характере. Главный вход в здание — посреди фасада, обращенного к Неве (Иорданский подъезд). В наше время основной вход для туристов находится из внутреннего дворика, в который можно попасть с Дворцовой площади.

Помещения дворца восстановлены в 18381839 годах после пожара 1837 года архитекторами В. П. Стасовым и А. П. Брюлловым. Основные залы сохранили созданную ими отделку. Тогда для перекрытий залов больших пролетов (около 20 м) впервые в истории строительной тех­ники применили оригинальные металлические конструкции: треуголь­ные фермы, шпренгельные и эллиптические балки, а также горшечные своды. Лишь три помещения восстанавливались в характере стиля барокко: Главная (Иорданская) лестница, Большая и Малая церкви. Парадные залы решены в стиле классицизма. Некоторые из них по воз­можности воссоздавались в прежнем виде, задуманном архитекторами Д. Кваренги, К. И. Росси, О. Монферраном. В галереях первого этажа сохранилась отделка Растрелли.

Парадная, или Иорданская, лестница (Растрелли—Стасов) ведет на площадку второго этажа, откуда начинаются две замечательные ан­филады залов — Большая и Невская.

Самый большой во дворце (800 кв. м) Георгиевский зал и за ним Аполлонов зал (Стасов—Ефимов) расположены в корпусе, соединяю­щем дворец с Малым Эрмитажем.

После революции дворец (площадь застройки более 22 тыс. кв. м) передан государственному музею «Эрмитаж», и его помещения приспо­соблены для экспозиции произведений искусств. Все парадные поме­щения реставрированы.

В ансамбль с Зимним дворцом включаются эрмитажные здания, рас­положенные восточнее, между Дворцовой набережной и Миллионную улицей — Малый, Старый Эрмитаж и Эрмитажный театр. Все они соединены по второму этажу крытыми переходами. Старый Эрмитаж является частью здания Нового Эрмитажа, главным фасадом обращен­ного на Миллионную улицу.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100