31 photo
page: 1 2


Share:


advertisement

Amazing on beauty and a harmony ensemble St.-Petersburg. From water area Neva the view on a prepotent construction — the Stock exchange building (nowadays — the Navy fleet museum) opens. On each side flanking buildings Southern and Northern warehouse. One of most colorful city symbols are two Rostral columns, stylised under this sort of constructions in ancient Rome. They are established in honor of sea victories in Northern war in which course Russia has won coast of Baltic sea.

systematic development of east extremity of island has begun in 1710 th years. Already the first project of a lay-out of a city (1716) On an arrow the area which has been built up on a coastal arch with apartment houses was outlined. A bookmark Kunstkamera was necessary the creation beginning here the city centre. In 1721 the decree about construction on an arrow of the governmental building of Twelve boards (ten boards, the Senate and the Synod) has followed. In connection with the organisation here port warehouse and trading buildings are under construction. So-called New Gostini dvor on the bank of Small Neva (architect The house. Trezzini, 17221735) has begun formation — on an arrow of a floor space. In 1783 on an arrow building of a building of the Stock exchange and the new case of Academy of Sciences has begun. Their projects — has developed architect D.Kvarengi. Kvarengi begun under the project — Stock exchange building — has not been finished. The new project has developed architect Т. de Tomon (1801). In 18031804 architect A.D.Zaharov has presented the brilliant — project of creation on an arrow of an architectural ensemble, with inclusion — to it Stock exchange buildings. Ensemble formation has come to the end in first third XIX century when under project Т de by Tomona the building of the Stock exchange and in connection with it of two warehouses and customs (architect here has been built. I.F.Lukini). In the Soviet years the area before the Stock exchange have transformed into square under the project architect L.A.Ilyin (19251926).

constructions Occurring at different times on an arrow, supplementing also it is composite «supporting» each other, have made the complete architectural ensemble — inseparably linked with water open spaces Neva.

In the beginning of XX century On the spacious area between buildings of Twelve — boards and Stock exchanges have erected a large complex of cases of Institute — of obstetrics and gynecology (architect L.N.Benua, 18971907). It has caused an essential damage to harmonious ensemble.

from east arrow the unprecedented wide panorama Peter and Paul Fortress with a dynamical spike of a cathedral and a long line of majestic buildings Palace quay opens.

In 2008 to year the view on an Spit of Vasilievsky Island has been hopelessly spoilt by buildings Commodity-stock exchange and houses «Financier» which are well visible with Troitsky bridge. The court has decided to clean a semicircular roof, paternal a stock exchange building there was even more defective, but all as well appreciable.



©_© 2005–2017      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

31 фото
страница: 1 2



Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Изумительный по красоте и гармоничности ансамбль Санкт-Петербурга. С акватории Невы открывается вид на доминантное сооружение — здание Биржи (ныне — музей Военно-Морского флота). По бокам фланкируют здания Южного и Северного пакгауза. Одним из колоритнейших символов города являются две Ростральные колонны, стилизованные под сооружения подобного рода в древнем Риме. Они установлены в честь морских побед в Северной войне, в ходе которых Россия отвоевала побережье Балтийского моря.

Планомерное освоение восточной оконечности острова началось в 1710-х годах. Уже первым проектом планировки города (1716 г.) на стрелке намечалась площадь, застроенная по береговой дуге жилыми домами. Закладкой Кунсткамеры было положено начало создания здесь городского центра. В 1721 г. последовал указ о постройке на стрелке правительственного здания Двенадцати коллегий (десять коллегий, Сенат и Синод). В связи с организацией здесь порта строятся складские и торговые здания. Так называемый Новый Гостиный двор на берегу Малой Невы (архитектор Доменико Трезини, 17221735) положил начало формиро­ванию на стрелке торговой площади. В 1783 г. на стрелке началось строительство здания Биржи и нового корпуса Академии наук. Их про­екты разработал архитектор Д. Кваренги. Начатое по проекту Кваренги строи­тельство Биржи завершено не было. Новый проект разработал архитектор Тома де Томон (1801). В 18031804 годах архитектор А. Д. Захаров представил блес­тящий проект создания на стрелке архитектурного ансамбля, с вклю­чением в него здания Биржи. Формирование ансамбля завершилось в первой трети XIX в., когда здесь было выстроено по проекту Т. де Томона здание Биржи и в связи с ней двух пакгаузов и таможни (архитектор И. Ф. Лукини). В советские годы площадь перед Биржей превратили в сквер по проекту архитектор Л. А. Ильина (19251926).

Разновременные сооружения на стрелке, дополняя и композиционно «поддерживая» друг друга, составили целостный архитектурный ан­самбль, неразрывно связанный с водными просторами Невы.

В начале XX в. на просторной площади между зданиями Двенад­цати коллегий и Биржи возвели крупный комплекс корпусов Инсти­тута акушерства и гинекологии (архитектор Л. Н. Бенуа, 18971907). Это нанесло существенный ущерб гармоничному ансамблю.

С восточной стрелки открывается беспримерная широкая панорама Петропавловской крепости с динамичным шпилем собора и длинного ряда величественных зданий Дворцовой набережной.

В 2008 году вид на стрелку Васильевского острова был безнадёжно испорчен зданиями Товарно-фондовой биржи и дома «Финансист», которые хорошо видны с Троицкого моста. Суд постановил убрать полукруглую крышу, отчего здание фондовой биржи стало ещё более ущербным, но всё так же хорошо заметным.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100