25 photo
page: 1 2


Share:


advertisement

From it originates a city, and a name to Northern capital too is given originally to a fortress St.-Petersburg. Date of the basis of a fortress considers on May, 27th 1703 year, and this day the City Day is marked. It today even in official publications: Petropavlovka, and the initial name at a fortress same as well as at a city. In a basis of the newest for those times fortification constructions have laid down the drawings developed personally Peter I. At the time of conquest dominations on coast of Baltic, the fortress had key defensive appointment. Approaches to a city were protected by Kronstadt, and a mouth Neva Admiralty on the left coast, Petropavlovka and covering it with Petrograd side Kronverk tightly corked. Walls originally represented earthen shaft, but already in 1706 to year brick bastions for which construction Peter has appointed responsible of the associates are under construction. Menshikov, Zotov, Trubetsky, Naryshkin and Gosudarev bastions.

In Catherine II board, an input of the general works on reduction of quays in more presentation kind — the walls of a fortress turned to Neva put on in a granite. Grandiose Neva gate and landing stage from which the magnificent view on ensembles Palace quay, Spit of Vasilievsky Island and Troitsky bridge opens are under construction.

Peter and Paul cathedral is built on a place of the initial wooden. In a stone cathedral the wooden spike has suffered during a fire 1756 from a lightning stroke. It is restored in 1770 th with little changes in comparison with a — former kind. In 1858 the wooden spike is replaced under the project — engineer D.I.Zhuravsky metal in height in 48,5 m. the Height of the belltower increased by 10 m, has reached 122,5 m. of the Dome and a spike are covered by the copper gilt sheets. The figure of a flying angel on a cross is executed on R.K.Zalemana`s drawing already in the end of XIX century

Cathedral — the rare monument of architecture of Petrovsky baroque. On a composition — it is not traditional for Russian cult architecture­. It three-knitting a construction, characteristic for Lutheran — temples of the Baltic states. Here all tsars, since ­Peter I to Alexander III (behind an exception Peter II) are buried­. Identical white marble gravestones are established in 1865 to year. Two sarcophagi Alexander II (from a grey-green Altay jasper) and his wives ­- Marias Aleksandrovny (from Ural pink orlets) are allocated­. Both are executed at the Peterhof lapidary factory on F.Botta`s drawing; they weigh more than 6 т everyone.
part from 18 wall pictures integrally entering into a composition — of an interior, has remained since building building. Attracts attention realness of treatment of evangelical plots­.

temple hall is decorated by copies of the trophy banners grasped in soldiers — XVIII-XIX centuries Are interesting chair and быв. An imperial place. The — wooden carved gilt iconostasis established — in 1729 is especially magnificent ­­ Is executed under the project architect I. P.Zarudnogo the Moscow — masters-carvers. Splendour and solemnity of a composition­, boldly rushing into a light drum of a dome, have reflected pathos of a victory in Northern war.

Chiming clock of hours on a belltower beat out a melody of the Hymn of Soviet Union (before revolution played Tchaikovsky product) at the USSR.



©_© 2005–2018      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

25 фото
страница: 1 2



Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Именно с неё берёт своё начало город, и имя Северной столице тоже дано первоначально крепости Санкт-Петербург. Датой основания крепости считается 27 мая 1703 года, и в этот день отмечается День города. Это в наши дни даже в официальных изданиях: Петропавловка, а исходное название у крепости именно такое же как и у города. В основу новейшего по тем временам фортификационного сооружения легли чертежи, разработанные лично Петром I. Во времена завоёвывание господства на берегах Балтии, крепость имела ключевое оборонительное назначение. Подступы к городу защищал Кронштадт, а устье Невы наглухо закупоривали Адмиралтейство на левом берегу, Петропавловка и прикрывающий её с Петроградской стороны Кронверк. Стены первоначально представляли собой земляные валы, но уже в 1706 году строятся кирпичные бастионы, за сооружение которых Пётр назначил ответственных из своих сподвижников. Меншиков, Зотов, Трубецкой, Нарышкин и Государев бастионы.

В правление Екатерины II, входе общих работ по приведению набережных в более презентационный вид — стены крепости, обращенные к Неве одеваются в гранит. Строятся помпезные Невские ворота и пристань, с которой открывается великолепный вид на ансамбли Дворцовой набережной, Стрелку Васильевского острова и Троицкий мост.

Петропавловский собор выстроен на месте первоначального деревянного. В каменном соборе деревянный шпиль пострадал во время пожара 1756 г. от удара молнии. Восстановлен в 1770-х гг. с небольшими изменениями по срав­нению с прежним видом. В 1858 г. деревянный шпиль заменен по про­екту инж. Д. И. Журавского металлическим высотой в 48,5 м. Высота колокольни, увеличенная на 10 м, достигла 122,5 м. Купола и шпиль покрыты медными позолоченными листами. Фигура летящего ангела на кресте исполнена по рисунку Р. К. Залемана уже в конце XIX в.

Собор — редчайший памятник зодчества петровского барокко. По композиции — не традиционен для русской культовой архитек­туры. Это трехнефное зальное сооружение, характерное для лютеран­ских храмов прибалтийских государств. Здесь погребены все цари, на­чиная с Петра I до Александра III (за исключением Петра II). Одинаковые беломраморные надгробия установлены в 1865 году. Выделяются два саркофага Александра II (из серо-зеленой алтайской яшмы) и его же­ны — Марии Александровны (из уральского розового орлеца). Оба исполнены на Петергофской гранильной фабрике по рисунку Ф. Ботта; они весят более 6 т каждый.
Часть из 18 настенных картин, органически входящих в компози­цию интерьера, сохранилась со времени строительства здания. Обращает на себя внимание реалистичность трактовки евангельских сюже­тов.

Зал храма украшают копии трофейных знамен, захваченных в вои­нах XVIII—XIX вв. Интересны кафедра и быв. царское место. Особен­но великолепен деревянный резной позолоченный иконостас, установ­ленный в 1729 г. Выполнен по проекту арх. И. П. Зарудного москов­скими мастерами-резчиками. Пышность и торжественность компози­ции, дерзновенно врывающейся в световой барабан купола, отразили пафос победы в Северной войне.

Куранты часов на колокольне выбивали при СССР мелодию Гимна Советского Союза (до революции играло произведение Чайковского).



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100