8 photo

Share:


advertisement

Nearest to Neva a water highway — the river the Moyka — about 5 km bends around in the extent a — continental part from the east on the West. The name — from the Finnish word «Mja» to which have named the polluted small river following from a bog, located — approximately on a place present Mars field and Konjushennoj of the area.

building of coast of the Moyka has begun with 1706 year when near the Neva road houses for officers of marine sea fleet began to erect. In 1711 to year for drainage of district the Moyka have connected with Fontanka nearby to its source from Neva.

First decree about an accomplishment of quay of the Moyka is published in 1715 to year, however only in twenty years works on clearing of the river and the device of wooden quays have begun. Deepened and connected to the river Krivushi ­(future Griboedov`s channel), the Moyka in the middle of XVIII century became navigable. From the end of the century its quays have started to revet with a granite.

Originality of a spatial composition of quays of the Moyka consists — that in the top and average watercourse they are integrally connected with the major city ensembles, Summer garden and the Engineering — Castle, Mars field and the Mihajlovsky garden, and then with Palace and Isaakievsky the areas.

Natural smooth bends of the river predetermine an original composition of its quays with unexpected disclosing of ensembles of the big areas and involving in an architectural panorama of the Moyka of deep prospects on Neva and on adjoining streets. Exclusive — kinds on the art value reveal on Neva in a junction with the Moyka of the Winter flute, on Admiralty ­ — From the Red bridge (in Pea street), on the — cathedral Nikolsky`s silhouette­, sparkling gold domes — with Potselueva of the bridge, on building of coast of Vasilevsky island with Academy of Arts ­ — from the Krasnoflotsky bridge at Krjukova of the channel.

in the lowermost current the shape of the river joins utilitarian constructions ­- «New Holland» and industrial cases.

sink is crossed by three basic highways forming plan`s structure of the central part of a city-Neva, Pea street and the Voznesensky avenue.

on a site from Pochtamtsky to Potselueva of bridges the quay merges — with the Big Sea street. At Mars field the Swan channel and Griboedov`s channel depart from the Moyka, and hardly further — the Winter flute. In the bottom — current from the Moyka the channel connecting the Moyka with Fontanka branches off Hooks; from the Moyka the channel of the river of the Buckle, channels Krushtejna and New-Admiralty begins.

today Moyka quays are released from the big streams of transport that distinguishes them from strongly loaded quays Fontanka ­. It to a certain extent defines lyrical character of its planted trees and shrubs — coast, in most parts belonging to the pedestrian.

quay is built up «solid facade» — by a principle, characteristic — for Petersburg the end XVIII — the beginnings of XIX centuries the Exception — is only extensive territory быв. Manors To. Razumovsky­, nowadays belonging to the State teacher training college of A.I.Herzen.

front of building of coast is interrupted with avenuees and the streets dispersing — from Neva. Their crossings with quays — rare, on the historical value the wide bridges thrown through the river in first third — of a XIX-th century.

bridges are integrally connected with granite frames of a water channel. In this ensemble technical and architecturally-art — art of builders is combined­.

openwork drawing of pig-iron fencings of quays of the Moyka dressed by a stone almost on all its extent is fine.

a remarkable ornament of the Moyka are its bridges, ten of which outstanding samples bridge-engineering represent the beginnings — of XIX century, when wooden bridges were replaced pig-iron of кли­новидных the hollow caissons making the flying arches (architect Century And. Geste, 1806). We will note «the three-knee bridge» at a source of the channel of Griboedov, in essence two bridges — Theatrical and it is not enough-konjushennyj ­(engineer E.A.Adam and G.Tretter, 18291831); wide (more than 70) the Singing bridge (engineer E.A.Adam, 18391840), connecting together quays of the Moyka with open space Palace Square; the National bridge — on a place of the first elevating wooden bridge on Nevsky prospect (architect V.I.Geste, 18061808, has reconstructed architect L.A.Ilyin, 19041907); Dark blue — on Isaakievsky square (V.I.Geste, 1818, E.A.Adam has expanded, 1842); the Pochtamtsky bridge, opposite to Prachechnogo of a lane, — one of the pendant chain bridges first in a city (engineer G.Tretter, 18231824); Red — in Pea street (architect V.I.Geste, 18081814). At a source of the Winter flute along Moyka quay in 19621964 the new bridge with a granite protection is constructed.

walk on Moyka quays should be begun from Mars field, is more exact — from a mouth of the channel of Griboedov where «the three-knee bridge» is thrown. Having passed on the right coast from Mars field downstream the river, passing a corner house architect D.Adamini, an effective portico closing prospect of the channel of Griboedov, we will stop at a building быв. The round market (architect D.Kvarengi, begin XIX century) . The triangular — form of the building plan was predetermined by a site. The right-bank — part of quay to the Winter flute is characterised by continuous — building by the apartment houses which integrity speaks not only a stylistic generality, but also a tonality of colouring of facades­, with domination lilac, pistachio and scale faintly-sulphur.



©_© 2005–2018      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

8 фото


Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Ближайшая к Неве водная магистраль — река Мойка про­тяженностью около 5 км огибает материковую часть с востока на запад. Наименование — от финского слова «Мья», которым некогда называли загрязненную речку, вытекавшую из болота, располо­женного примерно на месте нынешнего Марсова поля и Конюшенной площади.

Застройка берегов Мойки началась с 1706 года, когда близ Невской дороги стали возводить дома для офицеров морского флота. В 1711 году для осушения местности Мойку соединили с Фонтанкой неподалеку от ее истока из Невы.

Первый указ о благоустройстве набережной Мойки издан в 1715 году, однако лишь через двадцать лет начались работы по очистке реки и устройству деревянных набережных. Углубленная и соединенная с ре­кой Кривуши (будущим каналом Грибоедова), Мойка в середине XVIII в. стала судоходной. С конца века ее набережные начали облицовывать гранитом.

Своеобразие пространственной композиции набережных Мойки за­ключается в том, что в верхнем и среднем течении реки они органически связаны с важнейшими городскими ансамблями, Летним садом и Ин­женерным замком, Марсовым полем и Михайловским садом, а затем с Дворцовой и Исаакиевской площадями.

Естественные плавные изгибы реки предопределяют своеобразную композицию ее набережных с неожиданным раскрытием ансамблей больших площадей и вовлечением в архитектурную панораму Мойки глубинных перспектив на Неву и на прилегающие улицы. Исключи­тельные по своему художественному значению виды раскрываются на Неву в месте соединения с Мойкой Зимней канавки, на Адмирал­тейство — С Красного моста (на Гороховой улице), на силуэт Ни­кольского собора, сверкающий золотыми куполами — с Поцелуева моста, на застройку берегов Васильевского острова с Академией худо­жеств — с Краснофлотского моста у Крюкова канала.

В самом нижнем течении в облик реки включаются утилитарные со­оружения — «Новая Голландия» и промышленные корпуса.

Мойку пересекают три основные магистрали, формирующие пла­нировочную структуру центральной части города—Невский, Гороховая улица и Вознесенский проспект.

На участке от Почтамтского до Поцелуева мостов набережная сли­вается с Большой Морской улицей. У Марсова поля от Мойки отходят Лебяжий канал и канал Грибоедова, а чуть дальше — Зимняя канавка. В ниж­нем течении от Мойки ответвляется Крюков канал, соединяющий Мойку с Фонтанкой; от Мойки начинается русло реки Пряжки, каналов Круштейна и Ново-Адмиралтейского.

В наши дни набережные Мойки освобождены от больших потоков транспорта, что отличает их от сильно загруженных набережных Фон­танки. Это в известной мере определяет лирический характер ее озе­лененных берегов, в большей части принадлежащих пешеходу.

Набережная застроена «сплошною фасадою» — по принципу, ха­рактерному для Петербурга конца XVIII — начала XIX вв. Исклю­чением является лишь обширная территория быв. усадьбы К. Г. Ра­зумовского, ныне принадлежащая Государственному педагогическому институту им. А. И. Герцена.

Фронт застройки берегов прерывают проспекты и улицы, расходя­щиеся от Невы. Их пересечения с набережными — редкие, по своей исторической ценности широкие мосты, перекинутые через реку в пер­вой трети XIX века.

Мосты органически связаны с гранитными обрамлениями водного протока. В этом ансамбле сочетается техническое и архитектурно-ху­дожественное искусство строителей.

Прекрасен ажурный рисунок чугунных оград набережных Мойки, одетой камнем почти на всем ее протяжении.

Замечательным украшением Мойки являются ее мосты, десять из которых представляют собой выдающиеся образцы мостостроения на­чала XIX в., когда деревянные мосты заменялись чугунными из кли­новидных пустотелых кессонов, составляющих пролетные своды (арх. В. И. Гесте, 1806). Отметим «трехколенный мост» у истока канала Грибоедова, по существу два моста — Театральный и Мало-Конюшен­ный (инж. Е. А. Адам и Г. Треттер, 18291831); широкий (более 70 м) Певческий мост (инж. Е. А. Адам, 18391840), связывающий воедино набережные Мойки с простором Дворцовой площади; Народный мост — на месте первого подъемного деревянного моста на Невском проспекте (арх. В. И. Гесте, 1806–1808, перестроил арх. Л. А. Ильин, 19041907); Синий — на Исаакиевской площади (В. И. Гесте, 1818, расширил Е. А. Адам, 1842); Почтамтский мост, напротив Прачечного переулка, — один из первых в городе подвесных цепных мостов (инж. Г. Треттер, 18231824); Красный — на Гороховой улице (арх. В. И. Гесте, 1808–1814). У истока Зимней канавки вдоль набережной Мойки в 19621964 гг. построен новый мост с гранитным ограждением.

Прогулку по набережным Мойки следует начать от Марсова поля, точнее — от устья канала Грибоедова, где переброшен «трехколенный мост». Пройдя по правому берегу от Марсова поля вниз по течению реки, минуя угловой дом арх. Д. Адамини, эффектным портиком замыкающий перспективу канала Грибоедова, мы остановимся у здания быв. Круглого рынка (арх. Д. Кваренги, нач. XIX в.). Тре­угольная форма плана здания предопределилась участком. Правобе­режная часть набережной до Зимней канавки характеризуется сплош­ной застройкой жилыми домами, цельность которой объясняется не только стилистической общностью, но и тональностью окраски фаса­дов, с доминированием сиреневой, фисташковой и бледно-серой гаммы.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100