9 photo


Share:


advertisement

Mars field — the basic kernel of grandiose ensemble of the areas — and the gardens connected by streets and quays in uniform system with city centre. Mars field was no time fenny bog from which small rivers Mja (Moyka) and Krivushi (Griboedov`s channel followed). The adjoining district has started to accustom since first years of formation of a city. In 17101711 years on a place of existing manor of the former commandant of a fortress the Nienschanz has been created a garden and in it under the project Domeniko Trezini is built Peter I stone Summer palace. Peter I manor has soon been transformed — to magnificent palace park — Summer garden with numerous — marble sculptures and fountains water for which moved from the river Anonymous Erik which since then have received the name Fontanka. For district drainage channels have been dug: one of them connected Moyka with Fontanka and two channels dug in 17111715 years, Moykas — Swan on edge Summer garden and Red­, passing on the western border Mars field (it is filled up in the end of a XVIII-th century) lasted from Neva to ­. Its mouth had a parking of boats and «post yachts» (at that time approximately on a place Marble palace there was a — Post court yard first — in Petersburg).

Drained territory carrying consistently the names of the Promenade­, the Amusing field, Tsaritsyn meadows, and from the XIX-th century beginning — the Mars field­, was used for carrying out of various festivals and military reviews.

in 1740 th years F.-B.Rastrelli has constructed on coast Moykas, on that place where nowadays is Engineering Castle (Mihajlovsky), a so-called Third Summer palace. In second half of XVIII-th century on Tsaritsyn to a meadow there were воздвигнуты Marble palace with the office — case, houses Betsky and Saltykova, the Main drugstore and other buildings. summer garden has been separated by a fencing from the Neva quay­.

Elizabeth Petrovny`s summer palace. M.I.Mahaev (1756)

In 1796 to year by order of Pavel I the Third Summer palace have taken down and on its place under the project architect V.I.Bazhenov has started to build a building Mihajlovsky Castle which from different directions has been surrounded by channels (later — are filled up). On Mars field there were monuments to A. V.Suvorov ­ and P.A.Rumjantsevu, last of which is transferred in 1818 to year on Vasilevsky island, and the first — will move to Neva, on the area which has received a name of Suvorov.

Mars field. B.Patersen. 1801

After Patriotic war 1812 year To. And. Росси has re-planned all area adjoining from the south to the Mars field, has continued to a field Garden street and has erected a grandiose building of the Mihajlovsky palace (nowadays Russian museum), having arranged it in the heart of landscape park. Changes in a district lay-out have caused a construction of bridges through Fontanka, Moyka and the Swan channel, and also pavilion-landing stage in the Mihajlovsky garden. Then V.P.Stasov has reconstructed and has connected in a uniform complex ancient buildings of court stables on coast Moykas and has erected barracks of the Pavlovsk regiment. The works carried out with the big scope have changed area, having connected together ensembles Mars field, Mihajlovsky Castle, Mihajlovsky — palace and Konjushennoj of the area, having connected them to Nevsky prospect.

On a place murders «narodovolcy» in 1881 to year Alexander II «Revivals the temple has been erected to blood» (Has rescued-on-blood), designed in falsely Russian style; majolica which bulbs recover the Mars field landscape.

consecration of a temple of Revival Christ`s. Religious procession from building South side. 1907

Definitive kind Mars field has got after revolutions when from a dusty parade-ground for military exercises it under the project of architect I.A.Fomina has turned in ground park with an unprecedented monument to fighters of revolution. The made decision has saved up and has enriched dominating character valuable perimeter building and adjoining — green files. And the present lanterns designed Bryullov Alexander Pavlovichem, initially stood on Blagoveshchensk to the bridge.

Mars field, a bed (the former square Victims of Revolution) the beginning 30

So the Mars field has passed a way: a bog, a meadow, a dusty parade-ground (for what in the end of a XIX-th century it also named -"sugar"), park ensemble.



©_© 2005–2019      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

8 фото



Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Марсово поле — основное ядро грандиозного ансамбля пло­щадей и садов, связанных улицами и набережными в единую систему с центром города. Марсово поле некогда было топкой трясиной, из которой вытекали речки Мья (Мойка) и Кривуши (канал Грибоедова). Прилегающая местность начала осваиваться с первых лет становления города. В 17101711 годах на месте существовавшей усадьбы бывшего коменданта крепости Ниеншанц был создан сад и в нем по проекту Доменико Трезини выстроен каменный Летний дворец Петра I. Усадьба Петра I вскоре была преоб­разована в великолепный дворцовый парк — Летний сад с многочис­ленными мраморными скульптурами и фонтанами, вода для которых подавалась из реки Безымянный Ерик, с тех пор получившей название Фонтанки. Для осушения местности были прорыты каналы: один из них соединял Мойку с Фонтанкой и два канала, прорытые в 17111715 годах, тянулись от Невы до Мойки — Лебяжий по краю Летнего сада и Кра­сный, проходивший по западной границе Марсова поля (засыпан в конце XVIII века). У его устья была стоянка шлюпок и «почтовых яхт» (в то время примерно на месте Мраморного дворца существовал пер­вый в Петербурге Почтовый двор).

Осушенная территория, носившая последовательно названия Про­менада, Потешного поля, Царицына луга, а с начала XIX века — Мар­сова поля, использовалась для проведения различных празднеств и воинских смотров.

В 1740-х годах Ф.-Б. Растрелли построил на берегу Мойки, на том месте, где ныне находится Инженерный (бывший Михайловский) замок, так называемый Третий Летний дворец. Во второй половине XVIII века на Царицыном лугу были воздвигнуты Мраморный дворец со служеб­ным корпусом, дома Бецкого и Салтыкова, Главная аптека и другие здания. Летний сад был отделен оградой от Невской набе­режной.

Летний дворец Елизаветы Петровны . М. И. Махаев (1756 год)

В 1796 году по приказу Павла I Третий Летний дворец снесли и на его месте по проекту архитектор В. И. Баженова начал строить здание Михайловского замка, который был со всех сторон окружен каналами (позд­нее засыпаны). На Марсовом поле появились памятники А. В. Суво­рову и П. А. Румянцеву, последний из которых перенесен в 1818 году на Васильевский остров, а первый — передвинут к Неве, на площадь, получившую имя Суворова.

Марсово поле. Б. Патерсен. 1801

После Отечественной войны 1812 года К. И. Росси перепланировал весь район, прилегающий с юга к Марсову полю, продолжил до поля Садовую улицу и возвёл грандиозное здание Михайловского дворца (ныне Русского музея), расположив его в глубине пейзажного парка. Изменения в планировке местности вызвали сооружение мостов через Фонтанку, Мойку и Лебяжий канал, а также павильона-пристани в Михайловском саду. Тогда же В. П. Стасов перестроил и связал в единый комплекс старинные здания придворных конюшен на берегу Мойки и возвёл казармы Павловского полка. Осуществлённые с большим размахом работы преобразили район, связав воедино ансамбли Марсова поля, Михайловского замка, Михайлов­ского дворца и Конюшенной площади, подключив их к Невскому про­спекту.

На месте убийства народовольцами в 1881 году Александра II был возведён храм «Воскресения на крови» (Спас-на-крови), спроектированный в ложнорусском стиле; майоликовые луковицы которой оживляют ландшафт Марсова поля.

Освящение храма Воскресения Христова. Крестный ход с южной стороны здания. 1907 год

Окончательный вид Марсово поле приобрело после революции, когда из пыльного плаца для воинских упражнений оно по проекту архитектора И. А. Фомина превратилось в партерный парк с беспримерным памятником борцам революции. Принятое решение сберегло и обогатило доминирующий характер ценной периметральной застройки и примы­кающих зелёных массивов. А нынешние фонари, спроектированные Брюлловым Александром Павловичем, изначально стояли на Благовещенском мосту.

Марсово поле, клумба (бывшая пл. Жертв Революции) начало 30-х

Так Марсово поле прошло путь: болото, луг, пыльный плац (за что в конце XIX века его и называли — «сахара»), парковый ансамбль.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100