105 photo
page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Share:


advertisement

Main square St.-Petersburg.
It is surrounded Winter palace from the north, General Staff from the south and a building of a staff of the Guards case from the east. On the centre will erect Aleksandrovsky pillar.

Palace Square — a forum of Russian revolution. Here there were — tragical events on January, 9th 1905 when the imperial government has shot peace procession of workers. On October, 25th 1917 From here the — armed revolutionary groups on storm Winter palace in which result Winter was have moved — is taken, the Time bourgeois government — is deposed and by that revolutionary revolution in Russia is finished.

inscription testifies to this historical event on the memorial — board strengthened on the western facade Winter palace at quay — of Neva.

Palace Square — one of perfect architectural ensembles — of the world. The planirovochnaja composition, unity of scale, a rhythm and proportionality of buildings define harmony of the ensemble — created by efforts of architects of two stylistic epoch — baroque and classicism.

Basic construction on the area — Winter palace on which the — bow-shaped facade General staff is opened­. As a vertical dominant the Aleksandrovsky column serves . From the area the effective prospect on Admiralty reveals. Between its east facade and a facade ­Winter palace the Spit of Vasilievsky Island is well visible . The sight in depth of the Admiralty avenue stops on the — Arena portico­. The western wing General staff flanking the beginning Nevsky prospect.

Unforgettable prospects open from several specific points: along the Winter flute aside Neva under a transition arch in Hermitage — theatre, through a portico of the New Hermitage, from under the Staff arch — on Palace Square, in a gleam between Winter palace and Admiralty — on Palace bridge and Vasilevsky island.



©_© 2005–2017      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

105 фото
страница: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7



Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

Главная площадь Санкт-Петербурга.
Окружена Зимним дворцом с севера, Генеральным штабом с юга и зданием штаба гвардейского корпуса с востока. По центру воздвигнут Александровский столп.

Дворцовая площадь — форум русской революции. Здесь произош­ли трагические события 9 января 1905 г., когда царское правительство расстреляло мирное шествие рабочих. 25 октября 1917 г. отсюда двину­лись вооруженные революционные отряды на штурм Зимнего дворца, в результате которого Зимний был взят, Временное буржуазное прави­тельство низложено и тем самым завершен революционный переворот в России.

Об этом историческом событии свидетельствует надпись на мемори­альной доске, укрепленной на западном фасаде Зимнего дворца у набе­режной Невы.

Дворцовая площадь — один из совершенных архитектурных ан­самблей мира. Планировочная композиция, единство масштаба, ритма и пропорциональности зданий определяют гармонию ансамб­ля, созданного усилиями архитекторов двух стилистических эпох — барокко и классицизма.

Основное сооружение на площади — Зимний дворец, на который рас­крыт дугообразный фасад Главного штаба. Вертикальной доминантой служит Александровская колонна. С площади раскрывается эффектная перспектива на Адмиралтейство. Между его восточным фасадом и фаса­дом Зимнего дворца хорошо видна Стрелка Васильевского острова. Взгляд в глубину Адмиралтейского проспекта останавливается на пор­тике Манежа. Западное крыло Главного штаба фланкирует начало Невского проспекта.

Незабываемые перспективы открываются с нескольких видовых точек: вдоль Зимней канавки в сторону Невы под арку перехода в Эрми­тажный театр, сквозь портик Нового Эрмитажа, из-под арки Штаба — на Дворцовую площадь, в просвет между Зимним дворцом и Адмирал­тейством — на Дворцовый мост и Васильевский остров.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100