4 photo

Share:


advertisement

P-shaped building repeating contours of wooden shipyards of Petrovsky times. Put under the drawing Peter I in 1704 It is reconstructed in a stone under the project And. To — Korobova (17321738). Modern shape with preservation of the general — planned composition of a building and a tower over entrance has got under the project of ingenious architect A.D.Zaharova in the first quarter of XIX century and the unique sample of style of high classicism represents.

Differs unique architecture of high classicism and is city-forming a building Petersburg. On the Admiralty spike orient Nevsky prospect, Pea street and the Voznesensky avenue. The admiralty is located between the basic areas: Palace and Senatorial; building wings leave to Neva where fake landing stages are created. The western landing stage is decorated by granite vases, east — bronze lions. In the middle of the central facade stretched hardly more than on 400 metres, the arch is located; the building is topped by a spike with the allegorical image sailing vessel (one of the most recognised symbols St.-Petersburg).

Tower (the height 72) with Ionic peripter above is topped by a dynamic spike and a silhouette of the sailing ship. At a foot — symmetric stone groups of the nymphs bearing terrestrial and heavenly spheres ­(sculptor. F.F.Schedrin). Over peripter, under a spike, 28 statues — allegories — of seasons, cardinal points, elements, goddesses of Izidy and Urania. Are executed — from beaten copper on F.F.Schedrin, S.S.Pimenova, V.I.Demut-Malinovsky, I.I.Terebeneva and A.A.Anisimov`s old stone models.

Attik over entrance is a background grandiose (22x2,4) an allegorical — bas-relief on a theme «the Institution of Russian fleet Peter I» (sculptor. I.I.Terebenev). On corners of the bottom volume of a tower — four stone — sitting figures of soldiers-heroes of an antiquity: the Ajax, Ahill, Pierre and Alexander the Great (sculptor. F.F.Schedrin).

Extended main facade of a three-storyed building with a high ground floor is skilfully dismembered six- and twelve-column doric by the porticoes symmetrized in relation to a tower, towering on a composite axis. The bottom twelve-column porticoes still had granite pedestals of the allegorical statues destroyed in 1860 th years. In pediments of porticoes of the main — facade — the magnificent high reliefs confirming glory of Russia: on the left pediment — the goddess the Themis awards soldiers-winners by land and by sea, on right — the Themis awards for works of handicraftsmen — and peasants (sculptor. I.I.Terebenev).

before main and western facades of Admiralty about 100 years ago break the Aleksandrovsky garden. Before a tower — the big multijet fountain. On avenues воздвигнуты monuments to figures of domestic culture: to V.A.Zhukovsky, N. V.Gogol, M.Ju.Lermontov (sculptor. P.V.Krejtan, architect Ampere-second. Лыткин, 1896), M.I.Glinka (sculptor. V.M.Pashchenko, 1899) and N. M.Przhevalsky (sculptor. I. P.Schröder under the project of the general A. Bilderling, 1892).

Western and east (before the Winter palace) Admiralty facades — are same. In pediments twelve-column porticoes allegorical — not subject high reliefs. On the north to quay of Neva — end faces of wings of the P-shaped building with arches of entrances are turned­. Before them — granite descents to the water, decorated with pig-iron sculptures of lions (sculptor I. P.Prokofiev) and vases.

in the end of XIX century the ship-building shipyard has been deduced from Admiralty, and the released ground between building wings is built up — by profitable houses.

in a building valuable interiors, carefully restored after war have remained some. Among them unique two tiers of windows a smart lobby, library and a conference hall.



©_© 2005–2018      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

4 фото


Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!


реклама

П-образное здание, повторяющее контуры деревянных верфей петровских времён. Заложенной по чертежу Петра I в 1704 г. Перестроено в камне по проекту И. К- Коробова (17321738). Современный облик с сохранением об­щей плановой композиции здания и башни над въездом приобрело по проекту гениального зодчего А. Д. Захарова в первой четверти XIX в. и представляет уникальный образец стиля высокого классицизма.

Отличается уникальной архитектурой высокого классицизма и является градообразующим зданием Петербурга. На шпиль Адмиралтейства сориентированы Невский проспект, Гороховая улица и Вознесенский проспект. Адмиралтейство расположено между основными площадями: Дворцовой и Сенатской; крылья здания выходят к Неве, где созданы бутафорские пристани. Западная пристань украшена гранитными вазами, восточная — бронзовыми львами. Посередине центрального фасада, простирающегося чуть более чем на 400 метров, расположена арка; здание увенчано шпилем с аллегорическим изображением парусника (один из самых узнаваемых символов Санкт-Петербурга).

Башня (высота 72 м) с ионическим периптером наверху увенчана динамическим шпилем и силуэтом парусного корабля. У подножья — симметричные каменные группы нимф, несущих земную и небесную сфе­ры (ск. Ф. Ф. Щедрин). Над периптером, под шпилем, 28 статуй — ал­легорий времен года, стран света, стихий, богинь Изиды и Урании. Вы­полнены из битой меди по старым каменным моделям Ф. Ф. Щедрина, С. С. Пименова, В. И. Демут-Малиновского, И. И. Теребенева и А. А. Анисимова.

Аттик над въездом является фоном грандиозного (22x2,4 м) ал­легорического барельефа на тему «Заведение русского флота Петром I» (ск. И. И. Теребенев). На углах нижнего объема башни — четыре ка­менные сидящие фигуры воинов-героев древности: Аякс, Ахилл, Пирр и Александр Македонский (ск. Ф. Ф. Щедрин).

Протяженный главный фасад трехэтажного здания с высоким цокольным этажом искусно расчленен шести- и двенадцатиколонными дорическими портиками, расположенными симметрично по отношению к башне, возвышающейся на композиционной оси. У подножия двенадцатиколонных портиков остались гранитные пьедесталы аллегорических статуй, уничтоженных в 1860-х годах. Во фронтонах портиков глав­ного фасада — великолепные горельефы, утверждающие славу России: на левом фронтоне — богиня Фемида награждает воинов-победителей на суше и на море, на правом — Фемида награждает за труды ремес­ленников и крестьян (ск. И. И. Теребенев).

Перед главным и западным фасадами Адмиралтейства около 100 лет назад разбит Александровский сад. Перед башней — большой многоструйный фонтан. На аллеях воздвигнуты памятники деятелям отечественной культуры: В. А. Жуковскому, Н. В. Гоголю, М. Ю. Лермонтову (ск. П. В. Крейтан, арх. А. С. Лыткин, 1896), М. И. Глинке (ск. В. М. Пащенко, 1899) и Н. М. Пржевальскому (ск. И. П. Шредер по проекту генерала А. Г. Бильдерлинга, 1892).

Западный и восточный (перед Зимним дворцом) фасады Адмирал­тейства однотипны. Во фронтонах двенадцатиколонных портиков алле­горические несюжетные горельефы. На север к набережной Невы обра­щены торцы крыльев П-образного здания с арками въездов. Перед ними — гранитные спуски к воде, украшенные чугунными изваяниями львов (скульптор И. П. Прокофьев) и вазами.

В конце XIX в. судостроительная верфь из Адмиралтейства была выведена, и освободившийся участок земли между крыльями здания за­строен доходными домами.

В здании сохранилось несколько ценных интерьеров, тщательно реставрированных после войны. Среди них уникальный двусветный парадный вестибюль, библиотека и конференц-зал.



©_© 2005–2017      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS



Rambler's Top100