Sculpture "Detochkin"

Sculpture Detochkin photo - Samara
1600x1065 | 1499,92 Kb
28.07.2018  12:37

Sculpture "Detochkin" is the first attraction that meets guests Samara, leaving Komsomolskaya Square from the newest railway station. It was established in honor of the 85th anniversary of Samara honorary citizen Eldar Ryazanov. The movie hero sculpture was installed 9 November 2012 of the year.












code to blog:

Share:
photos near Samara
  • Sculpture
  • Samara tram
  • The provincial market
  • House with a clock
  • Samara Beach



monuments  St.-Petersburg on an extent of two centuries from the moment of the basis was capital of the Russian empire, was its cultural, political centre. Monuments, sculptures and obelisks are dispersed on all city, concentrating, certainly, in the centre Petersburg. Separately: only Petersburg ... →

 

Samara — city on Volga river, sights and monuments of Samara on a photo.

 

Sculptures in St.-Petersburg stand continually, in particular in the centre, where плотност monuments the phenomenal. The known sculpture most, perhaps, one of the main symbols of a city on Neva -«Copper Horseman». The Equestrian statue in honour of ... →

 


skulptura_detochkin
photo



©_© 2005–2019      Please put link, if you use materials of current site.

Скульптура «Деточкин»

Скульптура «Деточкин» фото - Самара
1600x1065 | 1499,92 Kb
28.07.2018  12:37

Скульптура «Деточкин» — первая достопримечательность, встречающая гостей Самары, выходящих на Комсомольскую площадь из новейшего ж/д вокзала. Установлена в честь 85-летия почётного гражданина Самары Эльдара Рязанова. Скульптура киногероя установлена 9 ноября 2012 года.


реклама











Код для вставки на сайт или в блог:

Ударим лайками по бездорожью, разгильдяйству и бюрократизму!
соседние фотографии
  • Скульптура «Деточкин»
  • Самарский трамвай
  • Губернский рынок
  • «Дом с часами»
  • Соколовская богадельня



памятники  Санкт-Петербург на протяжение двух столетий с момента своего основания являлся столицей Российской Империи, был ее культурным, политическим центром. Памятники, скульптуры и обелиски рассредоточены по всему городу, концентрируясь, конечно же, в центре Петербурга. Отдельно: ... →

 

Скульптуры в Санкт-Петербурге стоят на каждом шагу, в особенности в центре, где плотност памятников феноменальная. Самая, пожалуй, известная скульптура, один из главных символов города на Неве — «Медный Всадник». Конная статуя в честь императора ... →

 


skulptura_detochkin
photo

Вам есть что сказать — ну я же чую.
Высказаться о наболевшем, я выслушаю:
Имя


email (не публикуется)







©_© 2005–2018      При использовании материалов сайта — обратная ссылка обязательна.
FastVPS
— сайт летает
на сервере FastVPS




версия для слабопонимающих
Rambler's Top100